## STATE POLITICSIN CONTEMPORARY



The present book is a collection of the research work appearing in the Indian Journal of Political Science over last decade. The presentation is intended to highlight the dynamics of political functioning at state level in different parts and regions of the country. The present volume attempts to cover major dimensions of state politics apart from usual election studies and therefore, provides a kaleidoscopic picture of analytical understanding of the local and national issues from divergent regional perspectives. The book aims to conduct a contemporary survey of the changing dynamics of state politics with a national outlook.

## Sanjeev Kumar Sharma - Ansuiya Nain



Professor Sanjeev Kumar Sharma 13 presently Vice Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motshari, Bilhar. He is also the General Secretary and Treasurer of the Indian Political Science Association for more than a decade. With a vast experience of toaching, research, and university administration of four decades. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma is actively engaged in formulation of ideas into action-oriented plans through mutained efforts. He is widely travelled academician with extensive exposure to Sanskrit, Hinds, and Urds literature



Dr.Ansuiya Nain is a young Political Scientist with intense academic vigour and enduring intellectual enthusianm. She has published research papers mainly on ancient Indian Politics. She is presently working on her ICSSR sponsored Post-Doctoral fellowship on Yogkobema in Indian Sanskrit Literature.



## Get Your Copy

Supplied By:-General Secretary & Treasurer, Indian Political Science Association, Department of Political Science, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut - 250004. Published By:-**Indian Political Science Association** 

Jangkhongam Doungel Rama Rao Bonagani Sarbani Guha Ghosal Neerja A. Gupta Munmun Majumdar Haokam Vaiphei Badruddin Ambikesh Kumar Tripathi J. Zahluna Nameirakpam Bijen Meetei Neeru Sharma B.M. Tejasvi Rishi Kumar Gayathri O Biju. P. R. Jyotiraj Pathak Mhonthung Yanthan Tapan Das Lalengkima Ch. Sekholal Kom Sreerupa Saha Nishant Kumar Smita Agarwal

Price: - 900

Discount: - 30%



officeipsa@gmail.com



www.ijps.net.in